#International #Giveaway 1 Year Blogiversary Flash Back to our first review: Into The Still Blue by Veronica Rossi

1 Year Blogiversary Flash Back to our first review: Into The Still Blue by Veronica Rossi. To celebrate we are doing a International Giveaway of this book signed by Veronica Rossi. Fallon was so excited to be able to meet Veronica at our 6 month point of blogging at her Launch for Boomerang. 


4 Out of 5 Stars


"Into the Still Blue ended everything I needed it to.... I love all the main and supporting characters in this story and Veronica stayed true to her other books and kept the flow perfectly from one book to the next. This is a must read for fans of Under The Never Sky and Through The Ever Night."

Original post date Wednesday, January 22, 2014
You can find Fallon's full review here:

Picture of the awesome Launch with Veronica  Rossi


curious about Boomerang Launch. Check out our 6 month blogiversary highlight's.





Now for the fun! This Giveaway is 

International ~ 1 Signed Hardcover of 

Into The Still Blue by Veronica Rossi



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments

  1. Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Blogoversary!!!! Into the Still Blue is one of my favorite series. A favorite book I read in 2014 is Crash Into You by Katie McGarry. <3 I also commented on this review: http://seeingdoubleinneverland.blogspot.com/2014/12/her-dark-curiosity-madmans-daughter-2.html?showComment=1422039717803#c4606082801219697582

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks Cali. Yah Morgan is going to meet Katie McGarry at ApollyCon and I am super Jealous

      Delete
  2. Happy blogaversary. Thanks for the giveaway and inviThe. Enjoy the party

    ReplyDelete
  3. HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY!!!!!!!!!!!! *chucks confetti in the air*
    My favorite was a tie between Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout and Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch!
    Thank you for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Wow, so many great books to choose from! I think I'll go with A.S. King's Glory O'Brien's History of the Future. Its name needs to be gotten out to more people! Petrified bats, seeing the future, what's not to love?

    Happy blogiversary! Here's to many more!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Happy blogiversary!!! I think my favorite book of 2014 has to be Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover!

    I also commented on this review: https://twitter.com/SonnieRainey/status/558711883188809728

    Thanks ladies!
    -Sonnie

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This review I mean lol: http://seeingdoubleinneverland.blogspot.com/2014/12/better-when-hes-bad-by-jay-crownover.html?showComment=1422042194281#c4028081920109687173

      Delete
  6. I'm gonna say my favorite book in 2014 was Shadows on Snow by Starla Huchton. A gender-flipped retelling of Snow White!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I have wanted to read this! Awesome I love a retelling. I just finished Olivia Twisted by Vivi Barnes and it was so good.

      Delete
  7. I loved the Iron Fey series by Julie Kagawa

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Great series! I am patiently waiting for the next book

      Delete
  8. My favorites this year were vast but top 7 are: Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater, Opposition & White Hot Kiss by JLA, Shadow Prince/Mortal Enchantment by Stacey O'Neale, All Broke Down Cora Carmack, into the Still Blue (seriously it was I even blogged it!), (Un)Bidden by Melissa Haag. Thanks I can't choose just 1...inconceivable!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Happy Blogoversary ladies! That's amazing. I love all your reviews and new books you introduce me too and of course the giveaways. Thank you both so much. Now on to the hard question. I loved Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little, Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin, Easy Virtue by Mia Asher, Don't Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover, Uninvited by Sophie Jordan and Salt & Stone by Victoria Scott. Oh my gosh, they're so many wonderful books but I'll shut up now. I have a confession, I have never read this series. I own the first two books, but not this one and I didn't want to start the series until I have all of them. I just know they're going be incredible. So...if you want to hand it over, I'm cool with that. Thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I loved that you came back to talk about Throne of Glass. I remember when i would stare at blogs dreaming of my own as well. GO US for taking the plunge! Congrat on your anny!
    <3 Britt

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you. Morgan and a bunch of Authors convinced me to sign up for a blog. It is an amazing but hectic venture.

      Delete
  11. I love seeing all the amazing books you guys read! I know where to go when I need a rec.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh... so my favorite book in 2014 was.... geeze, you expect me to pick JUST one???.... If I have to pick only one, it would have to be Hopeless by Colleen Hoover.

      Delete
  12. I'd have to say Descending(Rising #2) by Holly Kelly was my favorite read, but Moriah Densley's Starter Wife was close! Both were fantastic reads, and I highly recommend them.

    ReplyDelete
  13. My favorite read was We Were Liars.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I have to read that still. It is on my TBR list

      Delete
  14. Happy, happy, happy blogoversary and wishing you many more amazing to come! :)
    My favorite book in 2014 was Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo, perfect ending of an amazing trilogy. :)
    Commented on The Bitter Kingdom (Fire and Thorns #3) by Rae Carson review.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I am so in love with that series and I can not wait for Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo!

      Delete
  15. Happy Blogoversary! My favorites were many many in 2014 but notable among them were Red Queen (eARC), This Shattered World, The Blood of Olympus, The Body Electric and Geek Girl (eARC).

    Aparajita @Le' Grande Codex

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. So excited for these. We are reading the Red Queen right now. She is coming to FL for the Epic Reads tour so we are prepping.

      Delete
  16. Happy Blogoversary! My favorites were many many in 2014 but notable among them were Red Queen (eARC), This Shattered World, The Blood of Olympus, The Body Electric and Geek Girl (eARC).

    Aparajita @Le' Grande Codex

    ReplyDelete
  17. commented on http://seeingdoubleinneverland.blogspot.com/2015/01/rise-elysium-chronicles-06-by-ja-souders.html?showComment=1422414315620#c8638520210664200172

    ReplyDelete
  18. Heir of Fire was definitely my favourite book. I love Sarah J. Maas!
    http://seeingdoubleinneverland.blogspot.ca/2015/01/prey-hatchery-1-by-tom-isbell-review-by.html?showComment=1422501225714

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

The Marvels by Brian Selznick ~ Review by Fallon

The Tsar's Guard Spotlight Tour: #International #Giveaway #win The Crown's Fate by Evelyn Skye - art & Swag