Friday Reveal: #Giveaway #Win #M9BFridayReveals Cover Reveal – Rise (Order of the Krigers) by Jennifer Anne Davis

M9B-Friday-Reveal-Bannernew
 
Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal!

This week, we are revealing the cover for
Rise (The Order of the Krigers #1) by Jennifer Anne Davis
an upcoming Month9Books Title!

Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!
 
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00011]

Rise (The Order of the Krigers #1) by Jennifer Anne Davis 
Publication Date: May 17, 2016 
Publisher: Month9Books

The people of Nelebek live in fear of persecution from the evil Morlet, who reigns with a dark and destructive magic. The kingdom’s only hope lies with the Order of the Krigers—twelve warriors with mysterious powers linked to magical weapons.
For over a century, Morlet has been annihilating the Order, picking them off one by one. Eleven Krigers have been hunted down, tortured, and imprisoned in his dungeon. Now, only one remains.
Sixteen-year-old Kaia survives by keeping her head down and minding her own business. But when she finds herself in the middle of a public execution where the mysterious Morlet is in attendance, an odd compulsion she can’t resist comes over her.
Kaia looks into Morlet’s eyes.
Soon, an ancient power awakens and Kaia can no more blend into the scenery. Will she heed the call of the Krigers or will Morlet’s dark magic destroy the last of the Order?
Fans of GRACELING and THE GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS will enjoy RISE, book one in the RISE OF THE KRIGERS series from international bestselling author Jennifer Anne Davis.
add to goodreads

Available for Pre-Order:
B&N
 
About-the-Author
 
Jennifer Anne DavisJennifer graduated from the University of San Diego with a degree in English and a teaching credential. Afterwards, she married her best friend and high school sweetheart. Jennifer is currently a full-time writer and mother of three young children. Her days are spent living in imaginary worlds and fueling her own kids' creativity.
Connect with the Author:

 
Giveaway

Complete the Rafflecopter for a chance to win!
Title will be sent upon it's release.
 
Button
 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Release Day Blitz: #Giveaway #Win @RivetedLit ZERO REPEAT FOREVER by Gabrielle Prendergast ~ Review